Some dates for 2020

TENNIS AND CLUB DIARY for 2020
Additional events will be added during the year.

Saturday 1st February pm – JUNIOR AUSSIE TOURNAMENT
Sunday 2nd February- SENIORS AUSSIE TOURNAMENT from 12 noon
Wednesday 5th February – USA TOURNAMENT 7pm start
Monday 17th February – Friday 21st – JUNIORS RATINGS TOURNAMENT
Monday 2nd March – TENNIS LEICESTERSHIRE AWARDS NIGHT
Wednesday 4th March – USA TOURNAMENT
Saturday 7th March – QUIZ
Saturday 14th March pm – AFTERNOON TEA in aid of LOROS
Saturday 28th March – Saturday 4th APRIL – OPENING SEASON TOURNAMENT (All finals on 4/4)
Saturday 5th September- Sunday 20th – ANNUAL CLUB TOURNAMENT
Wednesday 28th October – AGM
Sunday 20th December – TINSEL TENNIS